Payday Loans
Banner

Aaron's Tweets

Chad Vader Tweets!

Matt's Tweets

Directory of Featured Collaborators
Name  Position Website
Aaron Yonda Blame Society Productions - Owner, Director, Writer, Actor, Editing http://facebook.com/aaron.yonda
Adam Koralik Crew, Actor, Special Effects Supervisor (also filmmaker) http://www.facebook.com/pages/FigureItOut-Productions/145760850834
Andrew Keeley Yonda Music Composition, Photography http://www.ameliajohn.com
Asa Derks Actor http://facebook.com/awderks
Bill Bolz Actor http://www.linkedin.com/pub/william-bolz/5/105/565
Brad Knight Actor, Comedian http://facebook.com/bradrknight
Charley Brown Motion Graphics and Digital Effects - including Chad Vader's lightsaber http://www.contraptionfilms.com/
Christina LaVicka Actor http://myspace.com/christinaappleton
Courtney Collins Producer, Music Composition and Vocals, Casting, Acting http://www.CourtneyCollins.com
Craig Johnson Actor, Comedian http://www.monkeybusinessinstitute.com
Drew Parrotte Crew http://www.facebook.com/pages/FigureItOut-Productions/145760850834
Dylan Brogan Actor, Comedian, Grip, Production Assistant http://monkeybusinessinstitute.com
Emily Mills Grip/Boom Operator (also writer, actor, musician) http://www.emilymills.org
Emre Cihangir Visual Effects (also editor, animator) http://www.facebook.com/pages/FigureItOut-Productions/145760850834
Eric "Wolfgang" Stein Actor, Comedian http://www.shortvision.com
Eric Zitske Field Audio, Lighting, Grip
Gary Duffey Special Props and Set Design
Jason Stephens Actor, Comedian http://www.monkeybusinessinstitute.com
John Lee Sound Engineer (architect of Chad Vader's voice), Special Props
John Urban Lighting Designer, Assistant Director, Camera (also writer, photographer, filmmaker) http://www.urbanphotoco.com
Justin Sprecher Camera, Grip, Lighting, Effects http://facebook.com/justin.sprecher
Karen Moeller Actor http://www.facebook.com/karen.moeller1
Kate Sprecher Actor
Kathy Fischer Grip, Production Support, Photography (also filmmaker)
Kirk W. Everson Grip, Production Support, Acting http://www.compostjoes.com
Linda Hedenblad Actor, Production Assistant (also comedian) http://www.facebook.com/people/Linda-Hedenblad/1372470908
Matt Sloan Blame Society Productions - Owner, Director, Writer, Actor, Editing http://facebook.com/mattsloan11
Mike Rafferty Music Composition http://mikerafferty.com
Paul Guse Actor, Comedian http://myspace.com/paulguse
Rick Fatke Sound Mixer, Gaffer, Assistant Director (also filmmaker) http://fatkemedia.com
Rob Matsushita Actor (also filmmaker) http://myspace.com/rob_matsushita
Sarah Rogers Actor, Comedian http://www.monkeybusinessinstitute.com
Sean Moore Actor, Comedian http://www.seanmoorecomedy.com/
Tona Williams Camera, Graphic Design, Web Design (also filmmaker) http://www.bigbite.org
 
 Blame Society Productions